Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ST.VINENT Daddy's Home USA LP Vinyl

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

ST. VINCENT Daddy's Home USA LP Vinyl

  1. Pay Your Way in Pain
  2. Down and Out Downtown
  3. Daddy's Home
  4. Live in the Dream
  5. The Melting of the Sun
  6. Humming (Interlude 1)
  7. The Laughing Man
  8. Down
  9. Humming (Interlude 2)
  10. Somebody Like Me
  11. My Baby Wants a Baby
  12. ...At the Holiday Party
  13. Candy Darling
  14. Humming (Interlude 3)

[Release Date: May 14, 2021]
[2021 Loma Vista USA]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ST.VINENT Daddy's Home USA LP Vinyl to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...