Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

U2 The Best Of 1990-2000 UK 2LP

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

U2 The Best Of 1990-2000 UK 2LP

    Disc 1:
  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  2. Mysterious Ways
  3. Beautiful Day
  4. Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix)-New Song
  5. One
  6. Miss Sarejevo
  7. Stay (Far Away So Close)
  8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
    Disc 2:
  1. Gone (New Mix)
  2. Until The End Of the World
  3. The Hands that Built America (Theme from "Gangs Of New York)-New Song
  4. Discotheque (New Mix)
  5. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  6. Staring At The Sun (New Mix)
  7. Numb (New Mix)
  8. The First Time

[2002 ISLAND RECORDS UK U2130633611]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the U2 The Best Of 1990-2000 UK 2LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...