Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

U2 Best Of 1990-2000 UK 2CD w/B Sides

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

U2 Best Of 1990-2000 UK 2CD

    Disc One
  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  2. Mysterious Ways
  3. Beautiful Day
  4. Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix)
  5. One
  6. Miss Sarajevo
  7. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  9. Gone (New Mix)
  10. Until The End Of The World
  11. The Hands That Built America
  12. Discotheque (New Mix)
  13. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  14. Staring At The Sun (New Mix)
  15. Numb (New Mix)
  16. The First Time
  17. The Fly
    Disc Two (The B Sides)
  1. Lady With The Spinning Head (Extended Dance Mix)
  2. Dirty Day (Junk Day Mix)
  3. Electrical Storm
  4. Summer Rain
  5. North & South Of The River
  6. Your Blue Room
  7. Happiness Is A Warm Gun (The Gun Mix)
  8. Salome (Zooromancer Mix)
  9. Even Better Than The Real Thing (Perfecto Mix)
  10. Numb (Give Me Some More Dignity Mix)
  11. Mysterious Ways (Solar Plexus Club Mix)
  12. If God Will Send His Angels (Big Yam Mix)
  13. Lemon (Jeep Mix)
  14. Discotheque (Hexidecimal Mix)


Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the U2 Best Of 1990-2000 UK 2CD w/B Sides to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...