Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

U2 Achtung Baby JAPAN CD

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

U2 Achtung Baby JAPAN CD

  1. Zoo Station
  2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  3. One
  4. Until The End Of The World
  5. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  6. So Cruel
  7. The Fly
  8. Mysterious Ways
  9. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
  10. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  11. Acrobat
  12. Love Is Blindness

[Comes with extra booklet of linernotes/Japanese-translated lyrics/discography]
[1991 Island/Polystar JAPAN PSCD-1170]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the U2 Achtung Baby JAPAN CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...