Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

TONI BRAXTON Ultimate UK CD w/Bonus Disc Limited Edition

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

TONI BRAXTON Ultimate UK CD Limited Edition

Disc One

  1. Give You My Heart feat. Babyface
  2. Love Shoulda Brought You Home
  3. Another Sad Love Song
  4. Breathe Again
  5. Seven Whole Days (Live)
  6. You Mean The World To Me
  7. How Many Ways
  8. You're Makin' Me High
  9. Let It Flow
  10. Un-Break My Heart
  11. I Love Me Some Him
  12. I Don't Want To
  13. He Wasn't Man Enough
  14. Just Be A Man About It
  15. Spanish Guitar
  16. Hit The Freeway feat. Loon
  17. Whatchu Need (Previously Unreleased)
  18. The Little Things (Previously Unreleased)
  19. Un-Break My Heart (Soulhex Anthem Radio Edit)

Disc Two - Limited Edition Bonus Disc

  1. Un-Break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles Franktidrama Club Mix)
  2. You're Makin' Me High (Salaam Remi's Norfside Mix)
  3. How Many Ways (R Kelly Mix)
  4. I Don't Want To (Frankie Knuckles Franktified Mix)
  5. Hit The Freeway (Goldtrix Mix)
  6. He Wasn't Man Enough (Forces Of Nature Mix)

[2003 ARISTA RECORDS UK 82876574852]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the TONI BRAXTON Ultimate UK CD w/Bonus Disc Limited Edition to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...