Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

TAYLOR SWIFT Fearless (Taylor's Version) USA 3LP Color Vinyl

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

TAYLOR SWIFT Fearless (Taylor's Version) USA 3LP Vinyl

  1. Fearless (Taylor's Version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylor's Version)
  3. Love Story (Taylor's Version)
  4. Hey Stephen (Taylor's Version)
  5. White Horse (Taylor's Version)
  6. You Belong with Me (Taylor's Version)
  7. Breathe (Taylor's Version)
  8. Tell Me Why (Taylor's Version)
  9. You're Not Sorry (Taylor's Version)
  10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor's Version)
  11. Forever & Always (Taylor's Version)
  12. The Best Day (Taylor's Version)
  13. Change (Taylor's Version)
  14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylor's Version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version)
  17. Come in with the Rain (Taylor's Version)
  18. Superstar (Taylor's Version)
  19. The Other Side of the Door (Taylor's Version)
  20. Today Was a Fairytale (Taylor's Version)
  21. You All Over Me (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  23. We Were Happy (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  24. That's When (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  25. Don't You (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  26. Bye Bye Baby (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  27. Love Story (Taylor's Version) [Elvira Remix]
  • Gold Colored Vinyl

[Release Date: October 1, 2021]
[2021 Republic USA 602435845104]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the TAYLOR SWIFT Fearless (Taylor's Version) USA 3LP Color Vinyl to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...