Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

SUGABABES Catfights & Spotlights EU CD

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

SUGABABES Catfights & Spotlights EU CD

  1. Girls
  2. You On A Good Day
  3. No Can Do
  4. Hanging On A Star
  5. Side Chick
  6. Unbreakable Heart
  7. Sunday Rain
  8. Every Heart Broken
  9. Nothing's As Good As You
  10. Beware
  11. Sound Of Goodbye
  12. Truce
  13. About You Now (new acoustic/bonus track)
  14. She's Like A Star (bonus track)

[Release Date: October 21, 2008]
[2008 Island EU 1787209]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the SUGABABES Catfights & Spotlights EU CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...