Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

STEVIE NICKS Chrystal Visions EU 2LP

  • Image 1
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

STEVIE NICKS Chriytal Visions: The Very Best Of EU 2LP

    Disc 1:
  1. Edge of Seventeen
  2. I Can't Wait
  3. Sorcerer
  4. If Anyone Falls
  5. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (With Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
  6. Silver Springs - Fleetwood Mac
  7. Dreams (With Deep Dish)
  8. Rhiannon (Live 2005)
    Disc 2:
  1. Rooms On Fire
  2. Talk To Me
  3. Landslide (With The Melbourne Symphony) [Live 2006]
  4. Stand Back
  5. Planets Of The Universe
  6. Rock And Roll (Live 2005)
  7. Leather And Lace - Stevie Nicks & Don Henley
  8. Edge Of Seventeen (With The Melbourne Symphony) [Live 2006]
  • Limited Edition
  • Chrystal Clear Vinyls

[Release Date: May 19, 2015]
[2015 Wea/Reprise USA 9362492834]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the STEVIE NICKS Chrystal Visions EU 2LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...