Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

SONIA Sonia Japan CD

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

SONIA Sonia Japan self-title CD Album w/o Obi Strip
  1. Only Fools (Never Fall In Love)
  2. You To Me Are Everything
  3. Breakdown
  4. I'm Not Gonna Play Around No More
  5. Walk Away Lover
  6. That Boy
  7. Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy
  8. Be My Baby
  9. Used To Be My Love
  10. Say Goodbye To Me
  11. Strong Without You
  12. You To Me Are Everything (12 Inch Version)
  13. Only Fools (Never Fall In Love)(Extended Club Mix)
[1992 Japan BMG/IQ Records BVCP-177]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the SONIA Sonia Japan CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...