Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

PINK Hurts 2B Human USA 2LP

  • Image 1
1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

P!NK Hurts 2B Human USA 2LP

    Disc 1:
  1. Hustle
  2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
  3. Walk Me Home
  4. My Attic
  5. 90 Days - P!nk feat. Wrabel
  6. Hurts 2B Human - P!nk feat. Khalid
  7. Can We Pretend - P!nk feat. Cash Cash
    Disc 2:
  1. Courage
  2. Happy
  3. We Could Have It All
  4. Love Me Anyway - P!nk feat. Chris Stapleton
  5. Circle Game
  6. The Last Song Of Your Life
  • Explicit Lyrics
  • Limited Edition

[Release Date: June 21, 2019]
[2019 RCA USA 19075907191]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the PINK Hurts 2B Human USA 2LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...