Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

PETER RAUHOFER Live @ Roxy 2 USA Double CD

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

PETER RAUHOFER Live @ Roxy 2 USA Double CD


  1. Ron Perkov-Dance With Me (David Happy's "Keep Movin' Mix)
  2. Dave Clark-If You Want Me (Airmale Mix)
  3. Fishbone-Sleepers (Original Mix)
  4. Moby-In This World (ATFC's Southern Fried Vocal Mix)
  5. Andrea Doria-Bucci Bag (Richard Humpty Vission's Pro Funk Mix)
  6. DJ Ohzee & The Butcha-Execute Now! (Original Mix)
  7. Amuka-Appreciate Me (Trip To Paradise Mix)
  8. Hex Hector feat. Aymie-The Light (Original Mix)
  9. Praise Cats-Shined On Me (Peter Rauhofer Remix)
  10. 99 All Stars-Chemical Generation (The Upstate 360 Vocal Experience)
  11. Peter Rauhofer-Unique (Original Mix)


  1. Lula-My Empire (Peter Rauhofer Mix)
  2. Elec-Trick-No Way Back (Original Mix)
  3. Ono-Walking On Thin Ice (Peter Rauhofer Future Dub)
  4. Serial Smokers-Liberta (Original Mix)
  5. Climaxx Rated-It's U (Vocal Dub)
  6. Candi Staton-Young Hearts Run Free (Robbie Rivera NYC Dub)
  7. Pillbox-Pounding Your Soul (Original Mix)
  8. Friburn & Urik-Elefants (Unreleased Dub)
  9. Made By Monkeys-I Try (Peter Rauhofer's Reconstruction)
  10. Pole Pole-Ethno Pole (Original Mix)
  11. Peter Rauhofer-This Is My House (Peter Rauhofer's Back In The Days Mix)
[2003 STAR 69 RECORDS USA STAR55092]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the PETER RAUHOFER Live @ Roxy 2 USA Double CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...