Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

MARC ALMOND Fantastic Star UK CD w/16 Tracks

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

MARC ALMOND Fantastic Star UK CD
  1. Caged
  2. Out There
  3. We Need Jealousy
  4. The Idol parts 1 & 2 (All Gods Fall)
  5. Baby Night Eyes
  6. Adored & Explored
  7. Child Star
  8. Looking For Love (In All The Wrong Places)
  9. Addicted
  10. The Edge Of Heartbreak
  11. Love To Die For
  12. Betrayed
  13. On The Prowl
  14. Come In Sweet Assasin
  15. Brilliant Creatures
  16. Shining Brightly
[1996 Mercury Records UK 5286592]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the MARC ALMOND Fantastic Star UK CD w/16 Tracks to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...