Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

MADONNA Madame X EU 2CD Deluxe Bonus Box Set

  • Image 1
1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

MADONNA Madame X EU 2CD/7" Single Record/Cassette/and more!


    Disc 1:
  1. Medellin with Maluma
  2. Dark Ballet
  3. God Control
  4. Future feat. Quavo
  5. Batuka
  6. Killers Who Are Partying
  7. Crave feat. Swae Lee
  8. Crazy
  9. Come Alive
  10. Extreme Occident
  11. Faz Gostoso feat. Anitta
  12. Bitch I'm Loca feat. Maluma
  13. I Don't Search I Find
  14. Looking For Mercy
  15. I Rise
    Disc 2:
  1. Funana
  2. Back That Up To The Beat
  3. Ciao Bella

7" Picture Disc Record

  1. I Rise

ALBUM CASSETTE (standard edition)

  • Deluxe Edition
  • BOX SET:
    • Deluxe Hardcover 2CD Album
    • Standard Album Cassette
    • 7" Vinyl Picture Disc
    • Poster
    • Tatoo Set
  • Limited Edition

[Release Date: June 21, 2019]
[2019 Interscope/Boy Toy Live Nation EU 7761992]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the MADONNA Madame X EU 2CD Deluxe Bonus Box Set to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...