Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

MADONNA Madame X [Rainbow Picture Disc] EU 2LP

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

MADONNA Madame X EU 2LP Picture Disc

    Disc 1:
  1. Medellín (with Maluma)
  2. Dark Ballet
  3. God Control
  4. Future (feat.Quavo)
  5. Batuka
  6. Killers Who Are Partying
  7. Crave (feat.Swae Lee)
    Disc 2:
  1. Crazy
  2. Come Alive
  3. Extreme Occident
  4. Faz Gostoso feat. Anitta
  5. Bitch I'm Loca feat. Maluma
  6. I Don't Search I Find
  7. Looking For Mercy
  8. I Rise
  • RAINBOW Picture Disc
  • Limited Edition

[Release Date: June 14, 2019]
[2019 Interscope/Universal Music EU 3004701]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the MADONNA Madame X [Rainbow Picture Disc] EU 2LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...