Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

MADONNA Hard Candy USA 3LP Special Edition

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

MADONNA Hard Candy USA 3LP Special Edition

  1. Candy Shop
  2. 4 Minutes (featuring Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)
  3. Give It 2 Me
  4. Heartbeat
  5. Miles Away
  6. She's Not Me
  7. Incredible
  8. Beat Goes On (featuring Kanye West)
  9. Dance 2night
  10. Spanish Lesson
  11. Devil Wouldn't Recognize You
  12. Voices
  1. 4 Minutes (Tracy Young Mixshow) (Feturing Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)
  2. 4 Minutes (Peter Saves New York) (Featuring Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)

[Deluxe Gatefold Jacket]
[Full Length Album on 2 Candy-Colored Vinyl Discs + Exclusive DJ Remix 12" + Full Length Album CD]
[Release Date: June 10, 2008]

[2008 Warner Bros./Wea USA 093624986867]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the MADONNA Hard Candy USA 3LP Special Edition to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...