Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

MADONNA Celebration USA 2CD

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

MADONNA Celebration: Definitive Greatest Hits Collection USA 2CD

    CD 1:
  1. Hung Up (LP Version)
  2. Music (LP Version)
  3. Vogue (Immaculate Collection Version)
  4. 4 Minutes (LP Edit)
  5. Holiday (LP Version)
  6. Like A Virgin (Immaculate Collection Version)
  7. Into The Groove (LP Version)
  8. Everybody (LP Edit)
  9. Like A Prayer (Immaculate Collection Version)
  10. Ray Of Light (LP Version)
  11. Sorry (LP Edit)
  12. Express Yourself (Immaculate Collection Version)
  13. Open Your Heart (Immaculate Collection Version)
  14. Borderline (Immaculate Collection Version)
  15. Secret (LP Edit)
  16. Erotica (LP Edit)
  17. Justify My Love (LP Version)
  18. Revolver (feat. Lil Wayne)
    CD 2:
  1. Dress You Up (LP Edit)
  2. Material Girl (LP Version)
  3. La Isla Bonita (LP Version)
  4. Papa Don't Preach (LP Version)
  5. Lucky Star (LP Edit)
  6. Burning Up (LP Version)
  7. Crazy For You (Immaculate Collection Version)
  8. Who's That Girl (LP Version)
  9. Frozen (LP Version)
  10. Miles Away (LP Edit)
  11. Take A Bow (LP Version)
  12. Beautiful Stranger (LP Version)
  13. Hollywood (LP Version)
  14. Die Another Day (LP Version)
  15. Don't Tell Me (LP Edit)
  16. Live To Tell (LP Version)
  17. Cherish (Immaculate Collection Version)
  18. Celebration

[Release Date: September 22, 2009]
[2009 Warner Bros. USA 9362-49729-6/B002HNA95E]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the MADONNA Celebration USA 2CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...