Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

MADONNA 12" Singles Collection EU 4CD GOLD BOX SET

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

MADONNA 12" Singles Collection EU 4CD GOLD BOX SET

    Disc One: The 12" Singles Collection (Vol.1)
  1. Everybody (Extended Version)
  2. Lucky Star (U.S. Remix)
  3. Holiday (Full Length Version)
  4. Borderline (U.S. Remix)
  5. Physical Attraction (Extended Version)
  6. Like A Virgin (U.S. Dance Remix)
  7. Material Girl (Jellybean Dance Remix)
  8. Into The Groove (Extended Dance Remix)
  9. Angel (Extended Dance Remix)
  10. Burning Up (Extended Version)
  11. Gambler (Extended Dance Remix)
  12. Dress You Up (The 12" Formal Mix)
    Disc Two: The 12" Singles Collection (Vol.2)
  1. Papa Don't Preach (Extended Remix)
  2. True Blue (The Color Mix)
  3. Open Your Heart (Extended Version)
  4. La Isla Bonita (Extended Remix)
  5. Who's That Girl (Extended Version)
  6. Causing A commotion (Silver Screen Mix)
  7. Like A Prayer (12" Extended Remix)
  8. Express Yourself (Non-Stop Express Remix)
  9. Cherish (Extended Version)
  10. Vogue (12" Version)
    Disc Three: The 12" Singles Collection (Vol.3)
  1. Keep It Together (12" Extended Mix)
  2. Hanky Panky (Bare Bottom 12" Mix)
  3. Justify My Love (William Orbit Remix)
  4. Rescue Me (Titanic Vocal)
  5. This Used to Be My Playground (Long Version)
  6. Erotica (Kenlou B-Boy Mix)
  7. Deeper And Deeper (Shep's Classic 12")
  8. Bad Girl (Extended 12")
  9. Fever (Extended 12")
  10. Bye Bye Baby (Madonna's Night On The Club)
  11. I'll Remember (Orbit Remix)
    Disc Four: The 12" Singles Collection (Vol.4)
  1. Holiday Mix (On-U Sound Mix)
  2. Classic Heaven Mix (Heaven Records Medley)
  3. Golden Girl Mix (On-U Sound Medley)
  4. The Madonna Medley (Ultimix Medley)
  5. The Erotic Mix (Funky-Mix DJ Service Medley)
  • LIMITED EDITION (1000 copies)
  • Computer Enhanced/Digitally Remastered
  • 24 KT Gold Plated CD Albums
  • Each CD Comes With Picture Cover
  • 20-Page Color Booklet (11"x11")
  • Booklet includes many rate photos and discography
  • About 12" Square Gold Tin Box
  • 'MADONNA' Logo Embossed on the Front
  • Very good condition

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the MADONNA 12" Singles Collection EU 4CD GOLD BOX SET to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...