Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

LUPIN III Golden Legend Of Babylon JAPAN LP Promo OST

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Super nice and very rare JAPANESE special LP record vinyl for the motion picture
"LUPIN III The Golden Legend Of Babylon" aka "Rupan sansei: Babiron no Ogon densetsu" (1985)

  1. Manhattan Joke
  2. Funky Monster Party
  3. Railroad Inferno
  4. Invitation To Strange
  5. Police Queen
  6. Key Of The Ainolybab
  7. Sexy Pink Panic~Secret Of Babylon
  8. Theme Of Lupin The 3rd
  9. Boradway Circus
  10. Song Of Babylon
  11. The Stone Hunters
  12. God Leaf Shower
  13. Manhattan Joke
  14. Goodbye Rosetta
  15. Gloria Of The Liberty~Manhattan Joke~Song Of Babylon

  • Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Songs 1, 10 and 15 sung by Naoko Kawai
  • Sings in Japanese/English
  • Plays at 33 rpm
  • Vinyl is in very good conditon
  • Sleeve is in very good condition
  • Comes with both-sided color pin-up (4 pin-holes on corners)
  • Comes with tracklisting/linernotes/lyric sheet
  • Comes with Obi strip

    [1985 Nippon Columbia JAPAN CX-7231]


  • Find Similar Products by Category

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the LUPIN III Golden Legend Of Babylon JAPAN LP Promo OST to your wish list.

    You Recently Viewed...