Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

LIZA MINNELLI Results: Expanded Edition EU 4CD/DVD

  • Image 1
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

LIZA MINNELLI Results: Expanded Edition EU 4CD/DVD


    Disc 1: Results
  1. I Want You Now
  2. Losing My Mind
  3. If There Was Love
  4. So Sorry, I Said
  5. DonâT Drop Bombs
  6. Twist in My Sobriety
  7. Rent
  8. Love Pains
  9. Tonight Is Forever
  10. I CanâT Say Goodnight
    Disc 2:
  1. Losing My Mind (7Â Mix)
  2. Losing My Mind (Extended Remix)
  3. Losing My Mind (Full Length Ultimix)
  4. Losing My Mind (Ultimix Dub)
  5. Losing My Mind (Almighty Club Mix)
  6. Losing My Mind (Almighty Dub)
  7. Losing My Mind (Almighty Transensual Mix)
  8. Love Pains (Steve HurleyâS Radio Edit)
  9. Love Pains (Steve HurleyâS Remix)
  10. Love Pains (Deep House Pains)
  11. Love Pains (Deep Dub)
  12. Love Pains (Steve HurleyâS Instrumental)
    Disc 3:
  1. DonâT Drop Bombs (New 7Â Mix)
  2. DonâT Drop Bombs (Extended Remix
  3. DonâT Drop Bombs (Disconet Remix
  4. DonâT Drop Bombs (Exterminator Remix)
  5. DonâT Drop Bombs (Peace and Love Remix)
  6. DonâT Drop Bombs (Dub Mix)
  7. DonâT Drop Bombs (Percapella)
  8. DonâT Drop Bombs (Accapella)
  9. DonâT Drop Bombs (Instrumental)
    Disc 4: DVD
  1. Losing My Mind (Promo Video)
  2. DonâT Drop Bombs (Promo Video)
  3. So Sorry, I Saidâ (Promo Video)
  4. Love Pains (UK TV Appearance)
  5. The Day After That (Promo Video)
  • Deluxe Edition
  • Comes with richly illustrated 40 page colour booklet with essays

[Release Date: September 1, 2017]
[2017 Music On CD EU MOCCD13437]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the LIZA MINNELLI Results: Expanded Edition EU 4CD/DVD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...