Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

KYLIE MINOGUE Kylie Christmas EU LP Vinyl

  • Image 1
1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

KYLIE MINOGUE Kylie Christmas EU LP Vinyl 

    SIDE A:
  1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
  5. Only You (with James Corden)
  6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
    SIDE B: 
  1. Every Day's Like Christmas
  2. Let It Snow
  3. White December
  4. 2000 Miles
  5. Santa Baby
  6. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 


[Release Date: November 27, 2015]
[2015 Warner Bros./Parlophone EU 0825646004874]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the KYLIE MINOGUE Kylie Christmas EU LP Vinyl to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...