Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

KYLIE MINOGUE Greatest Hits 87-97 ASIA DVD w/Bonus Features

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

KYLIE MINOGUE Greatest Hits 87-97 ASIA DVD

  1. I Should Be So Lucky
  2. The Loco-Motion
  3. Hand Your Heart
  4. Got To Be Certain
  5. Better The Devil You Know
  6. Wouldn't Change A Thing
  7. Celebration
  8. Never Too Late
  9. What Do I Have To Do?
  10. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  11. Step Back In Time
  12. Especially For You (Duet with Jason Donovan)
  13. Shocked
  14. Word Is Out
  15. Made In Heaven
  16. What Kind Of Fool? (Heard All That Before)
  17. Give Me Just A Little More Time
  18. Finer Feelings
  19. If You Were With Me Now (Duet with Keith Washington)
  20. Tears On My Pillow
  21. Confide In Me
  22. Put Yourself In My Place
  23. Did It Again
  24. Breathe
  • It's No Secret
  • Alternative Video Versions
  • Behind The Scenes
  • Photo Gallery, Trivia & Discography
  • Interviews & Introductions

[2003 PWL/JIVE/BMG ASIA 82876551729]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the KYLIE MINOGUE Greatest Hits 87-97 ASIA DVD w/Bonus Features to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...