Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

KYLIE MINOGUE Disco: Guest List Edition USA 3LP

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

KYLIE MINOGUE Disco: Guest List Edition USA 3LP Vinyl

    Disc 1:
  1. Magic
  2. Miss a Thing
  3. Real Groove
  4. Monday Blues
  5. Supernova
  6. Say Something
  7. Last Chance
  8. I Love It
  9. Where Does the DJ Go?
  10. Dance Floor Darling
  11. Unstoppable
  12. Celebrate You
    Disc 2:
  1. Till You Love Somebody
  2. Fine Wine
  3. Hey Lonely
  4. Spotlight
  5. Kylie and Years & Years - a Second to Midnight
  6. Kylie and Jessie Ware - Kiss of Life
  7. Kylie and Gloria Gaynor - Can't Stop Writing Songs About You
  8. Kylie and Dua Lipa (Studio 2054 Remix)
    Disc 3:
  1. Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
  2. Say Something (F9 Remix)
  3. Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
  4. Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
  5. Kylie and Dua Lipa - Real Groove (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix)
  6. Dance Floor Darling (Linslee's Electric Slide Remix)

[Release Date: November 12, 2021]
[2021 BMG Rights Management USA 4050538692853]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the KYLIE MINOGUE Disco: Guest List Edition USA 3LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...