Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

KATE BUSH Before The Dawn USA 3CD

  • Image 1
1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

KATE BUSH Before The Dawn USA 3CD

Live At London's Hammersmith Apollo

    Disc 1: Act One
  1. Lily
  2. Hounds Of Love
  3. Joanni
  4. Top Of The City
  5. Never Be Mine
  6. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  7. King Of The Mountain
    Disc 2: Act Two
  1. Astronomer's Call (Spoken Monologue) [feat. Kevin Doyle]
  2. And Dream Of Sheep
  3. Under Ice
  4. Waking The Witch [feat. Paddy Bush]
  5. Watching Them Without Her (Dialogue) [feat. Bob Harms]
  6. Watching You Without Me
  7. Little Light
  8. Jig Of Life [feat. John Carder Bush]
  9. Hello Earth
  10. The Morning Fog
    Disc 3: Act Three
  1. Prelude [feat. Albert McIntosh]
  2. Prologue
  3. An Architect's Dream
  4. The Painter's Link [feat. Albert McIntosh]
  5. Sunset
  6. Aerial Tal
  7. Somewhere In Between
  8. Tawny Moon [feat. Albert McIntosh]
  9. Nocturn
  10. Aerial
  11. Among Angels
  12. Cloudbusting

[Release Date: December 2, 2016]
[2016 Concord/Rhino USA 9029.592017]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the KATE BUSH Before The Dawn USA 3CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...