Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

JANET JACKSON Unbreakable USA 2LP Vinyls

  • Image 1
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

JANET JACKSON Unbreakable USA 2LP Vinyls

    Side 1:
  1. Unbreakable
  2. BURNITUP!(feat. Missy Elliott)
  3. Dammn Baby
  4. The Great Forever
    Side 2:
  1. Shoulda Known Better
  2. After You Fall
  3. Broken Hearts Heal
  4. Night
    Side 3:
  1. No Sleeep(feat. J. Cole)
  2. Dream Maker / Euphoria
  3. 2 B Loved
  4. Take Me Away
  5. Promise
    Side 4:
  1. Lessons Learned
  2. Black Eagle
  3. Well Traveled
  4. Gon' B Alright
  5. No Sleeep

[Gatefold Sleeve]

[Release Date: April 1, 2016]
[2016 Rhythm Nation/BMG Rights Management USA]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the JANET JACKSON Unbreakable USA 2LP Vinyls to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...