Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

DONNA SUMMER Ultimate Collection EU 2LP

  • Image 1
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

DONNA SUMMER The Ultimate Collection EU 2LP

    Disc 1:
  1. I Feel Love
  2. MacArthur Park
  3. This Time I Know It's For Real
  4. Hot Stuff
  5. Dinner With Gershwin
  6. I Remember Yesterday
  7. Bad Girls
  8. On The Radio
  9. Heaven Knows with Brooklyn Dreams
  10. Last Dance
    Disc 2:
  1. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) with Barbra Streisand
  2. Love's Unkind
  3. Love To Love You Baby
  4. Down Deep Inside (Theme from 'The Deep')
  5. Could It Be Magic
  6. I Love You
  7. Rumour Has It
  8. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
  9. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt (7"" Remix)
  10. Love's About To Change My Heart (PWL 7"" Mix)

[Release Date: November 25, 2016]
[2016 Driven by Music EU DBTMTVLP01]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the DONNA SUMMER Ultimate Collection EU 2LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...