Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

CHER Living Proof EU CD Test Pressing

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

CHER Living Proof New EU CD

  1. The Music's No Good Without You
  2. Alive Again
  3. (This Is) A Song For The Lonely
  4. A Different Kind Of Love Song
  5. Rain, Rain
  6. Love So High
  7. Body To Body Heart To Heart
  8. Love Is A Lonely Place Without You
  9. Real Love
  10. Love One Another
  11. You Take It All
  12. When The Moneys Gone

[Test Pressing]
[No Case, Comes in Clear Plastic Envelope]
[2001 WEA Records EU]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CHER Living Proof EU CD Test Pressing to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...