Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

CHER Live - The Farewell Tour USA CD

  • Image 1
0.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

CHER Live - The Farewell Tour USA CD

  1. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  2. Song For The Lonely
  3. All Or Nothing
  4. I Found Someone
  5. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  6. All I Really Want To Do
  7. Half-Breed
  8. Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves
  9. Dark Lady
  10. Take Me Home
  11. The Way Of Love
  12. After All
  13. Just Like Jesse James
  14. Heart Of Stone
  15. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
  16. Strong Enough
  17. If I Could Turn Back Time
  18. Believe
  • Limited Edition
  • Original Factory-Sealed

[2003 Warner Bros. USA R2 73953]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CHER Live - The Farewell Tour USA CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...