Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

CHER 3614 Jackson Highway USA 2LP Indie Color Vinyl

  • Image 1
2.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

CHER 3614 Jackson Highway USA 2LP

    3614 Jackson Highway Expanded (Indie Label ROG Limited Edition)
    Disc 1: Side A
  1. For What It's Worth
  2. (Just Enough to Keep Me) Hangin' on
  3. (Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay
  4. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You
  5. I Threw It All Away
  6. I Walk on Guilded Splinters
    Disc 1: Side B
  1. Lay Baby Lay
  2. Please Don't Tell Me
  3. Cry Like a Baby
  4. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  5. Save the Children
    Disc 2: Side A
  1. Easy to Be Hard
  2. I Believe
  3. Danny Boy
  4. Mama Look Sharp
  5. It Gets Me Where I Want to Go
    Disc 2: Side B
  1. You've Made Me So Very Happy
  2. Yours Until Tomorrow
  3. The Thought of Loving You
  4. The First Time
  5. Chastity's Song (Band of Thieves) [Single Version]
  6. Superstar
  • Originally Released in 1969
  • Limited Edition
  • 180gram Vinyl
  • Colored Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve

[Release Date: June 7, 2019]
[2019 Run Out Groove USA 081227923419]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CHER 3614 Jackson Highway USA 2LP Indie Color Vinyl to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...