Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

AQUA Aquarium EU LP Ltd.Edition Blue Vinyl

  • Image 1
1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

AQUA Aquarium EU LP

Record Store Day (4/22/2017) Special UK Independent Record Stores Only Release

  1. Happy Boys & Girls
  2. My Oh My
  3. Barbie Girl
  4. Good Morning Sunshine
  5. Doctor Jones
  6. Heat Of The Night
  7. Be A Man
  8. Lollipop (Candyman)
  9. Roses Are Red
  10. Turn Back Time
  11. Calling You
  12. Didn't I
  • Limited Edition
  • Remastered
  • Light Blue Opaque Vinyl
  • 180gram Vinyl
  • Original Factory-Sealed

[Release Date: April 22, 2017]
[2017 Universal EU 0602557340846/UNI5734084]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the AQUA Aquarium EU LP Ltd.Edition Blue Vinyl to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...