Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ABBA Live At Wembley Arena USA 3LP

  • Image 1
2.50 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

ABBA Live At Wembley Arena USA 3LP

    Disc 1:
  1. Gammal fäbodpsalm
  2. Voulez-Vous
  3. If It Wasn't For The Nights
  4. As Good As New
  5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  6. Rock Me
  7. Chiquitita
  8. Money, Money, Money
  9. I Have A Dream
    Disc 2:
  1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  2. SOS
  3. Fernando
  4. The Name Of The Game
  5. Eagle
  6. Thank You For The Music
  7. Why Did It Have To Be Me
    Disc 3:
  1. Intermezzo No 1
  2. I Am Still Alive
  3. Summer Night City
  4. Take A Chance On Me
  5. Does Your Mother Know
  6. Hole In Your Soul
  7. The Way Old Friends Do
  8. Dancing Queen
  9. Waterloo

[Recorded Live at Wembley Arena, November 1979]
[Release Date: September 30, 2014]
[2014 Polar/UMe USA 3771607]

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ABBA Live At Wembley Arena USA 3LP to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...